My Jesus Digital Download


Digital download of Anne Wilson's debut album My Jesus, featuring "Sunday Sermons" and her hit single "My Jesus".

Digital download will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital downloads are only available to US customers.

Limited 4 per customer.


1. Prelude (Scatter)
2. Scatter
3. My Jesus
4. Devil
5. Sunday Sermons
6. Hey Girl
7. This House
8. Mansions
9. Mamas (with Hillary Scott)
10. No Place Like Home
11. God Thing
12. That’s What We Need
13. Something About That Name
14. Closer To God
15. My Jesus (feat. Crowder)